Home

1. Thanksgiving or Christmas? Why?

Christmas because Mariah Carey’s song “All I Want for Christmas is You” can be on repeat 24/7.

2. If you were stranded on a deserted island, who would you want to save you?

Larry David, because he could complain about the situation with me.

3. If you had to pick a color to describe your personality, what would it be and why?

I would say orange, because I am energetic.

4. Quote your favorite movie.

“I live in the American Gardens Building on W. 81st Street on the 11th floor. My name is Patrick Bateman. I’m 27 years old. I believe in taking care of myself and a balanced diet and rigorous exercise routine.”

5. Favorite Villanova athlete and why?

Jay Vaughn Pinkston, because he tried to pick me up freshman year by telling me his mom’s name was Kerri.

56. Favorite place on campus?

Bartley, first floor bathroom.

6.Favorite Disney film?

“The Fox and the Hound.” I cry every time.

8. Favorite hot dog brand?

Hebrew National, because it’s kosher.

9. Channing Tatum’s best feature?

His right foot, big toe.

10. What is a song from the ’90’s era that describes you?

“Believe” by Cher, because I was forced to go see her in concert with my mom.

Leave a Reply

